Skip to main content

St Augustine's College

An education in the marist tradition

Term Dates 2022

Term 1

Tuesday 25 January – Friday 1 April

Term 2

Wednesday 20 April – Thursday 23 June

Term 3

Tuesday 12 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4

Wednesday 5 October – Friday 25 November

Wednesday 6 October – Friday 26 November (Years 7-11)

For all other dates see our Google Calendar or St Augustine's 2022 Term Dates